Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Holmes and Watson
[PG-13]

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
No Showtimes
Aquaman
[PG13]

Friday, December 21, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Bumblebee
[PG-13]

Friday, December 21, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Mary Poppins Returns
[PG]

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Mortal Engines
[PG-13]

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse
[PG]

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Creed II
[PG13]

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
No Showtimes
Thursday, December 20, 2018
No Showtimes
Friday, December 21, 2018
No Showtimes
Ralph Breaks the Internet
[PG]

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Instant Family
[PG13]

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
No Showtimes
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
[PG13]

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
No Showtimes
Dr. Seuss' The Grinch
[PG]

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018

Wonderland Cinema
402 N Front St
Niles, MI 49120
269-683-1112
Map / Directions

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty
Click here to subscribe
SWITCH THEATRE
  








Cinema Newsletter, Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com