Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Venom: Let There Be Carnage
[PG-13]

Thursday, September 30, 2021
Friday, October 1, 2021
No Showtimes
Saturday, October 2, 2021
No Showtimes
Sunday, October 3, 2021
No Showtimes
Beethoven (1992)
[PG]

Saturday, September 18, 2021
Sunday, September 19, 2021
No Showtimes
Monday, September 20, 2021
No Showtimes
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
No Showtimes
Copshop
[R]

Friday, September 17, 2021
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Monday, September 20, 2021
Cry Macho
[PG-13]

Friday, September 17, 2021
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Monday, September 20, 2021
Malignant
[R]

Thursday, September 16, 2021
Friday, September 17, 2021
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings
[PG-13]

Thursday, September 16, 2021
Friday, September 17, 2021
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Candyman
[R]

Thursday, September 16, 2021
Friday, September 17, 2021
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Sunday, September 19, 2021
PAW Patrol: The Movie
[G]

Thursday, September 16, 2021
Friday, September 17, 2021
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Free Guy
[PG-13]

Thursday, September 16, 2021
Friday, September 17, 2021
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Jungle Cruise
[PG-13]

Thursday, September 16, 2021
Friday, September 17, 2021
No Showtimes
Saturday, September 18, 2021
No Showtimes
Sunday, September 19, 2021
No Showtimes

Wonderland Cinema
402 N Front St
Niles, MI 49120
269-683-1112
Map / Directions

CinemaSafe.org

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty
Click here to subscribe
SWITCH THEATRE
  







Cinema Newsletter, Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com