Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
The Amazing Spider-Man 2
[PG-13]

Thursday, May 1, 2014
Friday, May 2, 2014
No Showtimes
Saturday, May 3, 2014
No Showtimes
Sunday, May 4, 2014
No Showtimes
The Amazing Spider-Man 2 in 3D
[PG-13]

Thursday, May 1, 2014
Friday, May 2, 2014
No Showtimes
Saturday, May 3, 2014
No Showtimes
Sunday, May 4, 2014
No Showtimes
The Other Woman
[PG-13]

Friday, April 25, 2014
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Monday, April 28, 2014
A Haunted House 2
[R]

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014
No Showtimes
Saturday, April 26, 2014
No Showtimes
Transcendence
[PG-13]

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Heaven is for Real
[PG]

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Rio 2
[G]

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Captain America: The Winter Soldier
[PG-13]

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014
Saturday, April 26, 2014
God's Not Dead
[PG]

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014
Saturday, April 26, 2014

Wonderland Cinema
402 N Front St
Niles, MI 49120
269-683-1112
Map / Directions

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email


Click here to subscribe
SWITCH THEATRE
  







Cinema Newsletter, Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com